Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

News details

Year Plan for Repeater batches (2019-2020) - VI

03-03-20 Tue 202 LE-34 NEET/JEE Model Paper 10 + Discussion   
04-03-20 Wed 203      
05-03-20 Thu 204 LE-35 NEET/JEE Model Paper 11 + Discussion   
06-03-20 Fri 205 LE-36 NEET/JEE Model Paper 12 + Discussion   
07-03-20 Sat 206      
08-03-20 Sun        
09-03-20 Mon 207 LE-37 NEET/JEE Model Paper 13 + Discussion   
10-03-20 Tue 208 LE-38 NEET/JEE Model Paper 14 + Discussion   
11-03-20 Wed 209      
12-03-20 Thu 210 LE-39 NEET/JEE Model Paper 15 + Discussion   
13-03-20 Fri 211      
14-03-20 Sat 212 LE-40 NEET/JEE Model Paper 16 + Discussion   
15-03-20 Sun        
16-03-20 Mon 213 LE-41 NEET/JEE Model Paper 17 + Discussion   
17-03-20 Tue 214 LE-42 NEET/JEE Model Paper 18 + Discussion   
18-03-20 Wed 215 LE-43 NEET/JEE Model Paper 19 + Discussion   
19-03-20 Thu 216 LE-44 NEET/JEE Model Paper 20 + Discussion   
20-03-20 Fri 217   Prayer Day  
21-03-20 Sat        
22-03-20 Sun 216 LE-45 NEET/JEE Model Paper 21 + Discussion   
23-03-20 Mon        
24-03-20 Tue        
25-03-20 Wed        
26-03-20 Thu        
27-03-20 Fri        
28-03-20 Sat        
29-03-20 Sun 217 LE-46 NEET/JEE Model Paper 22 + Discussion   
30-03-20 Mon        
31-03-20 Tue        
01-04-20 Wed        
02-04-20 Thu        
03-04-20 Fri        
04-04-20 Sat        
05-04-20 Sun 218 LE-47 NEET/JEE Model Paper 23 + Discussion   
06-04-20 Mon        
07-04-20 Tue        
08-04-20 Wed        
09-04-20 Thu        
10-04-20 Fri        
11-04-20 Sat        
12-04-20 Sun 219 LE-48 NEET/JEE Model Paper 24 + Discussion   
13-04-20 Mon        
14-04-20 Tue        
15-04-20 Wed        
16-04-20 Thu        
17-04-20 Fri        
18-04-20 Sat        
19-04-20 Sun 220 LE-49 NEET/JEE Model Paper 25 + Discussion   
20-04-20 Mon        
21-04-20 Tue        
22-04-20 Wed        
23-04-20 Thu        
-11-
24-04-20 Fri        
25-04-20 Sat        
26-04-20 Sun 221 LE-50 NEET/JEE Model Paper 26 + Discussion   
27-04-20 Mon        
28-04-20 Tue        
29-04-20 Wed        
30-04-20 Thu        
01-05-20 Fri        
02-05-20 Sat        
03-05-20 Sun        
04-05-20 Mon     Training for JEE-Advanced & AIIMS-JIPMER  
05-05-20 Tue      
06-05-20 Wed      
07-05-20 Thu      
08-05-20 Fri      
09-05-20 Sat      
10-05-20 Sun      
11-05-20 Mon      
12-05-20 Tue      
13-05-20 Wed      
14-05-20 Thu      
15-05-20 Fri      
16-05-20 Sat      
17-05-20 Sun      
18-05-20 Mon      
19-05-20 Tue      
20-05-20 Wed      
21-05-20 Thu      
22-05-20 Fri      
23-05-20 Sat      
24-05-20 Sun      
25-05-20 Mon      
26-05-20 Tue      
27-05-20 Wed      
28-05-20 Thu      
29-05-20 Fri      
30-05-20 Sat      
31-05-20 Sun      

Address

Prof. P.C.Thomas Classes

TC - 6 - 1417, East Fort, Thrissur - 680 005, Kerala, India

Phone: 0487-2330622, 0487-2330332,
0487-2336699

Fax: +91 487 2336889

E-Mail: professorpcthomas@gmail.com

locate us

Copyright © 2017, www.professorpcthomas.com. All Rights Reserved.