Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

News details

Year Plan for Repeater batches (2019-2020) - V

11-01-20 Sat 158 SE-75 Biology - 26, 33 / Mathematics - 25 (20 qns modified)  
12-01-20 Sun   HE-22 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
13-01-20 Mon 159 SE-76 Physics Chapter - 26 (20 qns modified)  
14-01-20 Tue 160 T of T-6    
15-01-20 Wed 161 SE-77 Chemistry Chapter - 25 (20 qns modified)  
16-01-20 Thu 162     324 hours for each subject
17-01-20 Fri 163 LE-25 Physics Chapters 20, 21, 22  
18-01-20 Sat 164 SE-78 Biology - 27, 34 / Mathematics - 25 (20 qns modified)  
19-01-20 Sun   HE-23 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
20-01-20 Mon 165 SE-79 Physics Chapter - 27 (20 qns modified)  
21-01-20 Tue 166      
22-01-20 Wed 167 SE-80 Chemistry Chapter - 26 (20 qns modified)  
23-01-20 Thu 168   Revision starts 336 hours for each subject
24-01-20 Fri 169 LE-26 Chemistry Chapters 20, 21, 22  
25-01-20 Sat 170 SE-81 Biology - 28, 35 / Mathematics - 26 (20 qns modified)  
26-01-20 Sun   HE-24 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
27-01-20 Mon 171 SE-82 Physics Chapter - 28 (20 qns modified)  
28-01-20 Tue 172      
29-01-20 Wed 173 SE-83 Chemistry Chapter - 27 (20 qns modified)  
30-01-20 Thu 174      
31-01-20 Fri 175 LE-27 Biology 24, 25, 32, 33 / Mathematics 20, 21, 22  
01-02-20 Sat 176 SE-84 Biology - 29, 36 / Mathematics - 27 (20 qns modified)  
02-02-20 Sun   HE-25 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
03-02-20 Mon 177 SE-85 Physics Chapter - 29 (20 qns modified)  
04-02-20 Tue 178      
05-02-20 Wed 179 SE-86 Chemistry Chapter - 28 (20 qns modified)  
06-02-20 Thu 180      
07-02-20 Fri 181 LE-28 NEET/JEE Model Paper 7 (Long exams conduted so far)  
08-02-20 Sat 182 SE-87 Biology - 30, 37 / Mathematics - 28 (20 qns modified)  
09-02-20 Sun   HE-26 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
10-02-20 Mon 183 SE-88 Physics Chapter - 30 (20 qns modified)  
11-02-20 Tue 184      
12-02-20 Wed 185 SE-89 Chemistry Chapter - 29, 30 (20 qns modified)  
13-02-20 Thu 186      
14-02-20 Fri 187 LE-29 Physics Chapters 23 to 30  
15-02-20 Sat 188 SE-90 Biology - 31, 38 / Mathematics - 29, 30 (20 qns modified)  
16-02-20 Sun   HE-27 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
17-02-20 Mon 189      
18-02-20 Tue 190      
19-02-20 Wed 191      
20-02-20 Thu 192      
21-02-20 Fri 193 LE-30 Chemistry Chapters 23 to 30  
22-02-20 Sat 194      
23-02-20 Sun   HE-28 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
24-02-20 Mon 195      
25-02-20 Tue 196      
26-02-20 Wed 197      
27-02-20 Thu 198      
28-02-20 Fri 199 LE-31 Biology 26 to 31 & 34 to 38 / Mathematics 23 to 30  
29-02-20 Sat 200 LE-32 NEET/JEE Model Paper 8 (Long exams conduted so far)  
01-03-20 Sun        
02-03-20 Mon 201 LE-33 NEET/JEE Model Paper 9 + Discussion   

Address

Prof. P.C.Thomas Classes

TC - 6 - 1417, East Fort, Thrissur - 680 005, Kerala, India

Phone: 0487-2330622, 0487-2330332,
0487-2336699

Fax: +91 487 2336889

E-Mail: professorpcthomas@gmail.com

locate us

Copyright © 2017, www.professorpcthomas.com. All Rights Reserved.