Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

News details

Year Plan for Repeater batches (2019-2020) - III

29-09-19 Sun   HE-10 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
30-09-19 Mon 80 SE-34 Physics Chapter - 13 (20 qns modified)  
01-10-19 Tue 81      
02-10-19 Wed 82 SE-35 Chemistry Chapter - 12 (20 qns modified)  
03-10-19 Thu 83 SE-36 Biology - 17 / Mathematics - 12 (20 qns modified)  
04-10-19 Fri 84 LE-11 Biology 5, 6, 15, 16 / Mathematics 7, 8, 9 168 hours for each subject
05-10-19 Sat        
06-10-19 Sun        
07-10-19 Mon     Pooja  
08-10-19 Tue     Pooja  
09-10-19 Wed 85 SE-37 Physics Chapter - 14 (20 qns modified)  
10-10-19 Thu 86 SE-38 Chemistry Chapter - 13 (20 qns modified)  
11-10-19 Fri 87 LE-12 NEET/JEE Model Paper 3 (Long exams conduted so far)  
12-10-19 Sat 88 SE-39 Biology - 7 / Mathematics - 13 (20 qns modified)  
13-10-19 Sun   HE-11 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
14-10-19 Mon 89 SE-40 Physics Chapter - 15 (20 qns modified)  
15-10-19 Tue 90 T of T-3   180 hours for each subject
16-10-19 Wed 91 SE-41 Chemistry Chapter - 14 (20 qns modified)  
17-10-19 Thu 92      
18-10-19 Fri 93 LE-13 Physics Chapters 10, 11, 12  
19-10-19 Sat 94 SE-42 Biology - 18 / Mathematics - 14 (20 qns modified)  
20-10-19 Sun   HE-12 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
21-10-19 Mon 95 SE-43 Physics Chapter - 16 (20 qns modified)  
22-10-19 Tue 96     192 hours for each subject
23-10-19 Wed 97 SE-44 Chemistry Chapter - 15 (20 qns modified)  
24-10-19 Thu 98      
25-10-19 Fri 99 LE-14 Chemistry Chapters 10, 11, 12  
26-10-19 Sat 100 SE-45 Biology - 8 / Mathematics - 15 (20 qns modified)  
27-10-19 Sun   HE-13 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
28-10-19 Mon 101 SE-46 Physics Chapter - 17 (20 qns modified)  
29-10-19 Tue 102     204 hours for each subject
30-10-19 Wed 103 SE-47 Chemistry Chapter - 16 (20 qns modified)  
31-10-19 Thu 104      
01-11-19 Fri 105 LE-15 Biology 7, 8, 17, 18 / Mathematics 10, 11, 12  
02-11-19 Sat 106 SE-48 Biology - 19 / Mathematics - 16 (20 qns modified)  
03-11-19 Sun   HE-14 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
04-11-19 Mon 107 SE-49 Physics Chapter - 18 (20 qns modified)  
05-11-19 Tue 108     216 hours for each subject
06-11-19 Wed 109 SE-50 Chemistry Chapter - 17 (20 qns modified)  
07-11-19 Thu 110 SE-51 Biology - 9 / Mathematics - 17 (20 qns modified)  
08-11-19 Fri 111 LE-16 NEET/JEE Model Paper 4 (Long exams conduted so far)  
09-11-19 Sat     Second Saturday  
10-11-19 Sun   HE-15 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
11-11-19 Mon 112 SE-52 Physics Chapter - 19 (20 qns modified)  
12-11-19 Tue 113 T of T-4    
13-11-19 Wed 114 SE-53 Chemistry Chapter - 18 (20 qns modified) 228 hours for each subject
14-11-19 Thu 115      
15-11-19 Fri 116 LE-17 Physics Chapters 14, 15, 16  
16-11-19 Sat 117 SE-54 Biology - 20 / Mathematics - 18 (20 qns modified)  
17-11-19 Sun   HE-16 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
18-11-19 Mon 118 SE-55 Physics Chapter - 20 (20 qns modified)  
19-11-19 Tue 119      

Address

Prof. P.C.Thomas Classes

TC - 6 - 1417, East Fort, Thrissur - 680 005, Kerala, India

Phone: 0487-2330622, 0487-2330332,
0487-2336699

Fax: +91 487 2336889

E-Mail: professorpcthomas@gmail.com

locate us

Copyright © 2017, www.professorpcthomas.com. All Rights Reserved.