Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

News details

Year Plan for Repeater batches (2019-2020) - II

08-08-19 Thu 44 SE-15 Biology - 3 / Mathematics - 5 (20 qns modified)  
09-08-19 Fri 45 LE-4 NEET/JEE Model Paper 1 (Long exams conduted so far)  
10-08-19 Sat     Bakrid  
11-08-19 Sun   HE-5 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
12-08-19 Mon 46 SE-16 Physics Chapter - 7 (20 qns modified)  
13-08-19 Tue 47      
14-08-19 Wed 48 SE-17 Chemistry Chapter - 6 (20 qns modified) 96 hours for each subject
15-08-19 Thu 49      
16-08-19 Fri 50 LE-5 Physics Chapters 4, 5, 6  
17-08-19 Sat 51 SE-18 Biology - 14 / Mathematics - 6 (20 qns modified)  
18-08-19 Sun   HE-6 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
19-08-19 Mon 52 SE-19 Physics Chapter - 8 (20 qns modified)  
20-08-19 Tue 53      
21-08-19 Wed 54 SE-20 Chemistry Chapter - 7 (20 qns modified) 108 hours for each subject
22-08-19 Thu 55 SE-21 Biology - 4 / Mathematics - 7 (20 qns modified)  
23-08-19 Fri     Sreekrishna Jayanthi  
24-08-19 Sat 56 LE-6 Chemistry Chapters 4, 5, 6  
25-08-19 Sun   HE-7 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
26-08-19 Mon 57 SE-22 Physics Chapter - 9 (20 qns modified)  
27-08-19 Tue 58      
28-08-19 Wed 59 SE-23 Chemistry Chapter - 8 (20 qns modified)  
29-08-19 Thu 60     120 hours for each subject
30-08-19 Fri 61 LE-7 Biology 3, 4, 13, 14 / Mathematics 4, 5, 6  
31-08-19 Sat 62 SE-24 Biology - 15 / Mathematics - 8 (20 qns modified)  
01-09-19 Sun   HE-8 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
02-09-19 Mon 63 SE-25 Physics Chapter - 10 (20 qns modified)  
03-09-19 Tue 64      
04-09-19 Wed 65 SE-26 Chemistry Chapter - 9 (20 qns modified)  
05-09-19 Thu 66 SE-27 Biology - 5 / Mathematics - 9 (20 qns modified) 132 hours for each subject
06-09-19 Fri 67 LE-8 NEET/JEE Model Paper 2 (Long exams conduted so far)  
07-09-19 Sat     IIT (JEE-Advanced) / AIIMS-JIPMER Package  
08-09-19 Sun     IIT (JEE-Advanced) / AIIMS-JIPMER Package  
09-09-19 Mon        
10-09-19 Tue        
11-09-19 Wed     Thiruvonam  
12-09-19 Thu        
13-09-19 Fri     IIT (JEE-Advanced) / AIIMS-JIPMER Package  
14-09-19 Sat     IIT (JEE-Advanced) / AIIMS-JIPMER Package  
15-09-19 Sun        
16-09-19 Mon 68 SE-28 Physics Chapter - 11 (20 qns modified)  
17-09-19 Tue 69 T of T-2    
18-09-19 Wed 70 SE-29 Chemistry Chapter - 10 (20 qns modified)  
19-09-19 Thu 71      
20-09-19 Fri 72 LE-9 Physics Chapters 7, 8, 9 144 hours for each subject
21-09-19 Sat 73 SE-30 Biology - 16 / Mathematics - 10 (20 qns modified)  
22-09-19 Sun   HE-9 AIIMS-JIPMER / IIT-Advanced Home Examination  
23-09-19 Mon 74 SE-311 Physics Chapter - 12 (20 qns modified)  
24-09-19 Tue 75      
25-09-19 Wed 76 SE-32 Chemistry Chapter - 11 (20 qns modified)  
26-09-19 Thu 77      
27-09-19 Fri 78 LE-10 Chemistry Chapters 7, 8, 9 156 hours for each subject
28-09-19 Sat 79 SE-33 Biology - 6 / Mathematics - 11 (20 qns modified)  

Address

Prof. P.C.Thomas Classes

TC - 6 - 1417, East Fort, Thrissur - 680 005, Kerala, India

Phone: 0487-2330622, 0487-2330332,
0487-2336699

Fax: +91 487 2336889

E-Mail: professorpcthomas@gmail.com

locate us

Copyright © 2017, www.professorpcthomas.com. All Rights Reserved.